domestic sales
GENERAL INQUIRIES
(Phone) 818-464-9600
(Fax) 818-464-9650
16027 Ventura Blvd.
Suite 600
Encino, CA 91436
Email: cwla@carseywerner.com
LOS ANGELES
Jim Kraus
President, Domestic Television
16027 Ventura Blvd. Ste.600 Encino, CA 91436
Email: jkraus@carseywerner.com
Tel: 315-685-8850
Fax: 315-685-8860
LOS ANGELES
Paul Schreiber
Executive Vice President, Domestic Television
16027 Ventura Blvd. Ste.600, Encino, CA 91436
Email: pschreiber@carseywerner.com
Tel: 312-751-5410
Fax: 818-464-9650




international sales
los angeles
Herb Lazarus
President, International
16027 Ventura Blvd.
Suite 600
Encino, CA 91436
Tel: +1 818-464-9613
Fax: +1 818-464-9650 hlazarus@carseywerner.com

London
Alexandra Taylor
Executive Vice President, International
35 Piccadilly
London W1J ODW
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7287 7888
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7734 9379 ataylor@carseywerner.com

Singapore
Lethikadevi Nair
Vice President, International
03-06, Hotel Royal Building, 36 Newton Road
Singapore 307964
Tel: +65 (0) 6352-5277
Fax: +65 (0) 6352-2623 lnair@carseywerner.com

clip licensing
Distribution
Los Angeles
Janet Bonifer
VP Marketing/Creative Services
16027 Ventura Blvd
Suite 600
Encino, CA
91436
Email: jbonifer@carseywerner.com
Tel: 818 464 9618
GENERAL INQUIRIES
(Phone) 818-464-9600
(Fax) 818-464-9650
CWLA@CARSEYWERNER.COM